Beautiful broken souls

When the darkness has come

And the ocean its secrets has hidden –

ceremoniously I am standing

in the front of my ship

You,

Beautiful

Broken

soul.

 

Voices are whispering for help

chains are

wrapped around legs.

The shadows are

choking me.

 

Locked up is

Someones pain is

drilling its way

into my heart.

Wrapping around me like a blanket.

 

Here I am.

Here is everything I own.

Now I am yours.

Now everything I own is yours.

 

Being a wild woman I

open a door into anoter world

of fearlessness

and chaos.

 

“I am the Voices

of the darkness

The kind of love that is

always searching for more”

 

When the darkness has come

and the ocean its secrets has hidden –

ceremoniously I am standing

in the front of my ship

 

Broken souls like mine.

About to drown in the deep.

 

I see you.

I love you.

Let me fight for you.

 

I recognize human pain

Like a Dog can smell its owner

from miles away.

 

With my hands

Fumbling in the cold water:

“Let me hold you for a while.”

 

A part of me lives inside of you.

You live

inside of me.

 

Beautiful

Broken

Soul

 

 

 

 

Share your thoughts...

